image

All phone numbers use area code 512

Name Office Phone Email
Eric V. Anslyn
NHB: 5.114A 512-471-0068 anslyn@austin.utexas.edu
Allen J. Bard
WEL: 2.426 512-471-3761 ajbard@mail.utexas.edu
Christopher W. Bielawski
NHB: 5.136A 512-232-3839 bielawski@cm.utexas.edu
Jennifer S. Brodbelt
WEL: 3.424 512-471-0028 jbrodbelt@cm.utexas.edu
Alan Campion
WEL: 3.114 512-471-3012 campion@mail.utexas.edu
James R. Chelikowsky
POB: 4.324 512-232-9083 jrc@utexas.edu
Alan H. Cowley
WEL: 4.330 512-471-7484 acowley@cm.utexas.edu
Richard M. Crooks
WEL: 3.210AA 512-475-8674 crooks@cm.utexas.edu
Guangbin Dong
NHB 5.358A 512-232-8220 gbdong@cm.utexas.edu
Ron Elber
ACE: 4.422 512-232-5415 ron@ices.utexas.edu
Graeme Henkelman
WEL: 3.202A 512-471-4179 henkelman@cm.utexas.edu
James A. Holcombe
WEL: 3.234C 512-471-5140 holcombe@cm.utexas.edu
Bradley J. Holliday
WEL: 4.150 512-471-8491 bholliday@cm.utexas.edu
Simon M. Humphrey
WEL : 4.428 512-471-0312 smh@cm.utexas.edu
Brent L. Iverson
WEL: 5.320 512-471-5053 iversonb@austin.utexas.edu
Richard A. Jones
WEL: 4.414 512-471-1706 rajones@cm.utexas.edu
Adrian T. Keatinge-Clay
WEL: 4.230B 512-471-2977 adriankc@utexas.edu
Michael J. Krische
WEL: 5.208 512-232-5892 mkrische@mail.utexas.edu
David A. Laude
MAI 201E 512-232-3317 dalaude@austin.utexas.edu
Hung-wen (Ben) Liu
PHR 3.206B 512-232-7811 h.w.liu@mail.utexas.edu
Dmitrii E. Makarov
WEL: 4.314 512-471-4575 makarov@cm.utexas.edu
Stephen F. Martin
WEL: 5.334 512-471-3915 sfmartin@mail.utexas.edu
C. Buddie Mullins
CPE: 4.418 512-471-5817 mullins@che.utexas.edu
Emily Que
emilyque@cm.utexas.edu
Sean T. Roberts
WEL 3.426 512-475-9450 roberts@cm.utexas.edu
Michael J. Rose
WEL 4.420 512-471-4456 mrose@cm.utexas.edu
Peter J. Rossky
WEL: 3.237 512-471-3555 rossky@mail.utexas.edu
Jonathan L. Sessler
NHB 5.354A 512-471-5009 sessler@cm.utexas.edu
Jason B. Shear
WEL: 3.426 512-232-1454 jshear@cm.utexas.edu
Dionicio R. Siegel
NHB 5.132A 512-471-2073 dsiegel@cm.utexas.edu
John F. Stanton
WEL: 3.208A jfstanton@mail.utexas.edu
Keith J. Stevenson
WEL: 3.416 512-232-9160 stevenson@cm.utexas.edu
David A. Vanden Bout
WEL: 3.132C 512-232-2824 davandenbout@mail.utexas.edu
Lauren Webb
WEL: 3.212B 512-471-9361 lwebb@cm.utexas.edu
Katherine (Kallie) Willets
FNT: 2.104A 512-471-6488 kwillets@mail.utexas.edu
C. Grant Willson
WEL: 5.240 512-471-4342 willson@che.utexas.edu