image

Emeritus & Adjunct Faculty

Emeritus

Name Office Phone Email
Nathan Bauld
WEL: 5.232 512-471-3017 bauld@mail.utexas.edu
Gerhard Fonken
WEL: 4.328C 512-475-6384 kathiefbailey@gmail.com
John Gilbert
jgilbert@mail.utexas.edu
Boyd Hardesty
b.hardesty@mail.utexas.edu
G. Barrie Kitto
WEL 4.260C 512-471-3279 bkitto@mail.utexas.edu
Joseph Lagowski
WEL: 4.328 512-471-3288 jjl@mail.utexas.edu
Philip D. Magnus
WEL: 4.320 512-471-3966 p.magnus@utexas.edu
Stephen A. Monti
MAI: 201 512-471-4363 monti@mail.utexas.edu
Petr Munk
p.munk@mail.utexas.edu
Lester J. Reed
MBB: 2.106 512-471-1181 lreed@utexas.edu
Stephen E. Webber
cmsew@mail.utexas.edu
Robert E. Wyatt
wyattre@cm.utexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name Office Phone Email
Issac Bersuker
WEL: 3.212A 512-471-4671 bersuker@cm.utexas.edu
John T. McDevitt
713-348-2123 mcdevitt@rice.edu
Xiaoyang Zhu
xyzhu@columbia.edu

In Memoriam