image

Emeritus & Adjunct Faculty

Emeritus

Name Office Phone Email
Nathan Bauld
WEL: 5.232 512-471-3017 bauld@mail.utexas.edu
Alan H. Cowley
WEL: 4.330 512-471-7484 acowley@cm.utexas.edu
Gerhard Fonken
WEL: 4.328C 512-475-6384 kathiefbailey@gmail.com
Marye Anne Fox
mafox@ucsd.edu
John Gilbert
jgilbert@mail.utexas.edu
James A. Holcombe
WEL: 3.234C 512-471-5140 holcombe@cm.utexas.edu
G. Barrie Kitto
WEL 4.260C 512-471-3279 bkitto@mail.utexas.edu
Philip D. Magnus
WEL: 4.320 512-471-3966 p.magnus@utexas.edu
Stephen A. Monti
MAI: 201 512-471-4363 monti@mail.utexas.edu
Petr Munk
p.munk@mail.utexas.edu
Stephen E. Webber
cmsew@mail.utexas.edu
Robert E. Wyatt
wyattre@cm.utexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name Office Phone Email
Issac Bersuker
WEL: 3.212A 512-471-4671 bersuker@cm.utexas.edu
Keith J. Stevenson
FNT 1.206B 512-232-9160 stevenson@cm.utexas.edu

In Memoriam